Ramadan just around da corner!

Howdy folks! Great news! (Although you probably know this already…)
Ramadan is just around the corner! Who’s excited? I so am! Although the fasting is gonna be a though one this year…. Considering I gotta fast considerably longer than I’m used to now that I’ve moved to London….  
But no biggie! I love a challenge! And doing it will only give me strength and more self control. (Which I need terribly since im such a procrastinator lol) but hey at least I wont be fasting in that dreaded 50 degree heat…. 😊😃😄
So until next time folks! 
Here’s a random gif for your entertainment! 

Your welcome! 😉

6 thoughts on “Ramadan just around da corner!

Feel free to comment. :)

